Your SEO success in 4 steps

Don’t leave the field to your competitors.

Don’t leave the field to your competitors – search engine optimization is an integral part of a successful marketing strategy. We take care of the technology and advise you holistically and intelligibly.

Step by step to your SEO success!

1

Analysis

SEO audit at a flat rate.

Here you can see the obvious problem areas – but more important is the advice that goes with it.

The audit provides us with the information we need in order to be able to provide you with optimal advice. We will discuss all relevant points with you so that the next steps are transparent.

2

Emergency aid

For existing WordPress sites.

Our many years of expertise in search engine optimization for WordPress provides immediate results for your current website.

In just a few hours, we optimize your existing website according to the Pareto principle – you will immediately improve your chances in the search engines.

3

Relaunch

Unleash potential.

We are developing a new website – based on our technology, fully search engine optimized. The speed of your website is increasing noticeably.

We will build your existing layout or a completely new one – with the latest technology and according to our high programming standards.

Thanks to our optimized processes and existing technologies, the effort is less than you would expect. For this, you achieve top values that you will hardly reach with your previous website.

4

Optimization

Expand and secure the lead.

The relaunch secures you the technical pole position in the search engines – but the race is still beginning.

We continuously optimize your website, individually according to factors in your industry. We do not ignore your competitors. This way you always get an overview of how you compare and where potentials have not yet been exhausted.

We improve click-through rates and reduce your cost-per-click in Adwords. We optimize your texts or write new SEO texts and train your employees to help you write more successful texts. We increase the interactions and conversion rates on your website. We measure the results and provide you with a high level of transparency with comprehensible analyses.

Let’s start together!

We advise you on the topic of web design not only in Hamburg or Berlin. We are personally available for our customers throughout Germany with advice and deeds.

Alster

Our Hamburgers love the original, the Hamburger Currywurst, Asia-Food and the view of the most beautiful skyline – the Alster.

Spree

Our Berliners love the original, the Berliner Currywurst, Asia-Food and the view of the most beautiful skyline – the Spree.

Frequently asked questions

What impact does SEO have on visitor quality?

Visitors are more likely to match your target group, as they have searched for terms that match the matic terms on your website.

How effective is SEO?

SEO is by far the most sustainable advertising measure, as they benefit in the long term and are usually much cheaper than in the ad business, both budget, cost-per-click and cost-per-conversion.

How long does an SEO campaign take?

In search engine optimization, one does not work campaign-based, but invests in the permanently increased relevance and visibility in search engines. Therefore, plan with a fixed monthly SEO budget, which allows a permanent support of your website – short-term or seasonal measures are still possible via your classic marketing budget in parallel and usually also useful (e.g. Google Adwords, Social Media).

If I google after my company, we are already at number 1, isn’t that enough?

Company names are mostly newly created term combinations that no one else uses – a top position is therefore easy to achieve here due to lack of competition. But even if you rank well with industry terms, you are not yet exploiting your potential. SEO support helps to find out if your target group uses other search terms. A common error in optimization is that, for example, one is only found well under the name of the solution. However, many potential customers do not yet know the solution, only their problem – or not even that. SEO can cover all scenarios.

Why should I invest in SEO instead of traditional advertising?

The rate of conversion from visitor to customer is usually much higher than with traditional advertising forms, because the users are already looking for a solution – and thus there is already a need for a solution.

How quickly do I see results?

Search engine optimization is a long-term investment. You build a history on Google. Even if the first improvements in the ranking are sometimes quite quickly recognizable, the full potential builds up in the long term.

I only work locally, is SEO important to me?

Especially as a local company, you benefit greatly from search engine optimization, as it strengthens your visibility in local searches as well as in Google Maps.

I’m already busy, so why should I invest in SEO anyway?

Your order situation is magnificent and you already get enough from other channels? Then make sure there is a bad time. SEO has a long-term effect and makes you more independent of the other channels. Check that your business is in a solid position in case your most important sales channel disappears at short notice.

Wouldn’t it be cheaper to run SEO in-house with your own employees?

SEO is often not an either/or question, but a both. Operate SEO only in-house you may miss important trends or the employees lack the time in the day-to-day business to keep the focus. At the same time, an external SEO agency can only advise as well as the customer participates. A combination of external consulting and in-house implementation, especially in content construction, is ideal.

Ihr SEO Erfolg in 4 Schritten

Überlassen Sie das Feld nicht Ihren Mitbewerbern.

Suchmaschinenoptimierung ist integraler Bestandteil einer erfolgreichen Marketingstrategie. Wir kümmern uns um die Technik und beraten Sie ganzheitlich und verständlich.

Schritt für Schritt zu Ihrem SEO Erfolg!

1

ANALYSE

SEO-Audit zum Pauschalpreis.

Hier sehen Sie die offensichtlichen Problemstellen – wichtiger ist aber die damit einhergehende Beratung.

Der Audit liefert uns die Informationen, die wir benötigen, um Sie optimal beraten zu können. Wir besprechen mit Ihnen alle relevanten Punkte, so dass die nächsten Schritte transparent sind.

2

SOFORTHILFE

Für bestehende WordPress-Websites.

Unser langjähriges Expertenwissen in der Suchmaschinenoptimierung für WordPress liefert sofort Ergebnisse für Ihre aktuelle Website.

In nur wenigen Stunden optimieren wir nach dem Pareto-Prinzip Ihre bestehende Website – Sie verbessern Ihre Chancen in den Suchmaschinen dadurch sofort.

3

RELAUNCH

Potential entfesseln.

Wir entwickeln Ihnen eine neue Website – basierend auf unserer Technologie, vollständig suchmaschinenoptimiert. Die Geschwindigkeit Ihrer Website steigt spürbar an.

Wir bauen Ihnen Ihr bestehendes Layout nach oder ein völlig neues – mit neuester Technik und nach unseren hohen Programmierstandards.

Durch unsere optimierten Prozesse und vorhandenen Technologien ist der Aufwand geringer, als Sie vermuten würden. Dafür erreichen Sie Top-Werte, die Sie mit Ihrer bisherigen Website kaum erreichen werden.

4

OPTIMIERUNG

Vorsprung ausbauen und sichern.

Der Relaunch sichert Ihnen die technische Pole-Position in den Suchmaschinen – doch das Rennen beginnt erst noch.

Wir optimieren Ihre Website permanent weiter, individuell nach Faktoren Ihrer Branche. Ihre Mitbewerber lassen wir nicht aus den Augen. Sie erhalten so stets einen Überblick, wie Sie im Vergleich stehen und wo Potentiale noch nicht ausgeschöpft sind.

Wir verbessern Klickraten und reduzieren Ihren Cost-per-Click in Adwords. Wir optimieren Ihre Texte oder schreiben neue SEO-Texte und schulen Ihre Mitarbeiter, damit Sie erfolgreichere Texte schreiben. Wir erhöhen die Interaktionen und Wandlungsraten auf Ihrer Website. Wir messen die Ergebnisse und liefern Ihnen eine hohe Transparenz mit verständlich aufbereiteten Analysen.

Starten wir gemeinsam durch!

Wir beraten Sie zum Thema Webdesign nicht nur in Hamburg oder Berlin. Wir stehen für unsere Kunden deutschlandweit persönlich mit Rat und Tat zur Verfügung.

ALSTER

Unsere Fischköppe lieben das Original, die Hamburger Currywurst, Asia-Food und den Blick auf die schönste Skyline – die Alster.

SPREE

Unsere Berliner lieben das Original, die Berliner Currywurst, Asia-Food und den Blick auf die schönste Skyline – die Spree.

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Welche Auswirkungen hat SEO auf die Besucherqualität?

Die Besucher entsprechen eher Ihrer Zielgruppe, da sie nach zur Ihrer Website thematisch passenden Begriffen gesucht haben.

Wie effektiv ist SEO?

SEO ist die mit Abstand nachhaltigste Werbemaßnahme, da sie langfristig profitieren und sowohl Budget, Cost-per-Click und Cost-per-Conversion meist weitaus günstiger sind, als im Anzeigengeschäft.

Wie lange dauert eine SEO-Kampagne?

In der Suchmaschinenoptimierung arbeitet man nicht kampagnenbasiert, sondern investiert in die permanent erhöhte Relevanz und Sichtbarkeit in Suchmaschinen. Planen Sie daher mit einem festen monatlichen SEO-Budget, das eine dauerhafte Betreuung Ihrer Website erlaubt – kurzfristige oder saisonale Maßnahmen sind weiterhin über Ihr klassisches Marketingbudget parallel möglich und meist auch sinnvoll (z.B. Google Adwords, Social Media).

Wenn ich nach meiner Firma google, sind wir bereits auf Platz 1, reicht das nicht?

Firmennamen sind meist neu geschaffene Begriffskombinationen, die so niemand anderes verwendet – eine Top-Position ist hier also mangels Konkurrenz leicht zu erreichen. Doch auch wenn Sie bei Branchenbegriffen gut ranken, schöpfen Sie Ihr Potential noch nicht aus. Eine SEO-Betreuung hilft herauszufinden, ob Ihre Zielgruppe andere Suchbegriffe verwendet. Ein häufiger Fehler in der Optimierung ist, dass man z.B. lediglich unter dem Namen der Lösung gut gefunden wird. Viele potentielle Kunden kennen aber noch nicht die Lösung, sondern nur ihr Problem – oder noch nicht einmal das. SEO kann alle Szenarien abdecken.

Warum sollte ich in SEO investieren, statt in klassische Werbemaßnahmen?

Die Wandlungsrate vom Besucher zum Kunden ist meist viel höher, als bei klassischen Werbeformen, da die Nutzer bereits auf der Lösungssuche sind – und damit bereits ein Bedürfnis nach einer Lösung besteht.

Wie schnell sehe ich Ergebnisse?

Suchmaschinenoptimierung ist eine langfristige Investition. Sie bauen sich bei Google eine Historie auf. Auch wenn erste Verbesserungen im Ranking teils recht zügig erkennbar sind, baut sich das volle Potential langfristig auf.

Ich bin nur lokal tätig, ist SEO für mich wichtig?

Gerade als lokales Unternehmen profitieren Sie stark von Suchmaschinenoptimierung, da es Ihre Sichtbarkeit in lokalen Suchen sowie in Google Maps stärkt.

Ich bin bereits gut ausgelastet, warum sollte ich trotzdem in SEO investieren?

Ihre Auftragslage ist prächtig und Sie erhalten bereits genug aus anderen Kanälen? Dann sorgen Sie jetzt für schlechte Zeit vor. SEO wirkt langfristig und macht Sie unabhängiger von den übrigen Kanälen. Prüfen Sie, ob Ihr Unternehmen solide aufgestellt ist, falls Ihr wichtigster Vertriebskanal kurzfristig wegfällt.

Wäre es nicht günstiger, SEO inhouse mit eigenen Mitarbeitern zu betreiben?

SEO ist oft keine entweder/oder Frage, sondern ein sowohl als auch. Betreiben Sie SEO nur inhouse entgehen Ihnen vielleicht wichtige Trends oder den Mitarbeitern fehlt die Zeit im Tagesgeschäft, den Fokus zu behalten. Gleichzeitig kann eine externe SEO-Agentur nur so gut beraten, wie der Kunde mitwirkt. Eine Kombination aus externer Beratung und inhouse-Umsetzung, gerade im Inhalteaufbau, ist ideal.